Prolog Runtime Library

Download
The runtime library is available in a Swing version and in a Android version. The Android/Dalvik combination usually runs ~100 slower than the Swing/Hotspot combination. The Android version has been tested with earlier smartphones running Android 2 (Froyo) and with newer tablets running Android 4 (Ice Cream Sandwich). More...


Documentation
The Jekejeke Prolog runtime library is an interpreter only implementation of Prolog written in 100% Java. The runtime library provides a simple console interface and no debugger. The implementation of the language mainly follows the ISO Prolog core standard. The implementation also features an application programming interface. More...


Sources
We are gradually open sourcing a lot of the infrastructure and frequently encountered predicates of Jekejeke Prolog. This should help in further developing the system. It is now possible to inspect many parts of the Prolog interpreter and also to learn about how to use the programming API. More...


Studies
t.b.d. More...

Prolog Laufzeitbibliothek

Herunterladen
Die Laufzeitbibliothek ist in einer Swing Version und in einer Android Version verfügbar. Die Android/Dalvik Kombination läuft im allgemeinen ~100 langsamer als die Swing/Hotspot Kombination. Die Android Version wurde mit älteren Smartphones unter Android 2 (Froyo) und mit neueren Tablets unter Android 4 (Ice Cream Sandwich) getestet. Mehr...


Dokumentation
Die Jekejeke Prolog Laufzeitbibliothek ist eine Interpreter Implementierung von Prolog die 100% in Java geschrieben wurde. Die Laufzeitbibliothek bietet eine einfache Konsole-Schnittstelle und keinen Debugger. Die Umsetzung der Sprache folgt im Wesentlichen dem ISO Prolog Kern Standard. Die Umsetzung verfügt ausserdem über eine Programmierschnittstelle. Mehr...


Quellen
Wir öffnen nach und nach die Quellen der Infrastruktur und der häufig anzutreffenden Prädikate von Jekejeke Prolog. Dies soll bei der weiteren Entwicklung des Systems helfen. Es ist nun möglich viele Teile des Prolog-Interpreters zu inspzizeren und es kann einiges über die Nutzung der Programmier-API gelernt werden. Mehr...


Studien
t.b.d. Mehr...