Minimal Logic Extension

Download
The extension is available in a Swing version and in a Android version. The Android/Dalvik combination usually runs ~100 slower than the Swing/Hotspot combination. The Android version has been tested with earlier smartphones running Android 2 (Froyo) and with newer tablets running Android 4 (Ice Cream Sandwich). More...


Documentation
The minimal logic extension provides a component for forward chaining. The component can be applied to normal Prologtexts or it can be also applied to definite clause grammars (DCG). The package also contains a constraint solver for finite integer domains (CLP(FD)), which has been realized by means of the component. More...


Sources
We have open sourced practically every part of Jekejeke Minlog except for some low level code for the trailing primitive, for attribute variables and for clause references. The open source includes the forward chaining component, and also based on it the CLP(FD) and the chart parser. More...


Studies
t.b.d. More...

Minimale Logik Erweiterung

Herunterladen
Die Erweiterung ist in einer Swing Version und in einer Android Version verfügbar. Die Android/Dalvik Kombination läuft im allgemeinen ~100 langsamer als die Swing/Hotspot Kombination. Die Android Version wurde mit älteren Smartphones unter Android 2 (Froyo) und mit neueren Tablets unter Android 4 (Ice Cream Sandwich) getestet. Mehr...


Dokumentation
Die Minimale Logik Erweiterung liefert eine Komponente zur Vorwärtsverkettung. Die Komponente kann auf normale Prologtexte angewendet werden oder auch auf definite Klausel-Grammatiken (DCG). In dem Paket ist auch ein Constraintlöser für endliche ganzzahlige Domänen (CLP(FD)) enthalten, der mittels der Komponente realisiert wurde. Mehr...


Quellen
Wir haben praktisch alle Teile von Jekejeke Minlog offen gelegt ausser einigem Code auf niedriger Ebene für die Schleppprimitiven, Attributvariablen und Klauselreferenzen. Der offene Quellcode enthält die Komponente zur Vorwärtsverkettungs, und auf ihr basiered den CLP(FD) und den Chartparser. Mehr...


Studien
t.b.d. Mehr...